Notice of Annual General Meeting 2023

Wednesday 29th March 2023 at 8pm
This is a hybrid event to be hosted in person and via Zoom

Dear Member,

This year the All Hallows Area Association AGM will take place in the Skylon Hotel, Drumcondra Road Upper, Dublin 9. Members are invited to attend the meeting in person or to join in the event via a Zoom online meeting. Please register in advance by midday on Monday 27th March, 2023 by completing the form here.


The Agenda for the meeting is outlined below. The annual accounts for 2022 and other documents for the meeting are available on our documents page here. You can send a question in advance of the AGM to

The AGM is your opportunity to hear about local developments in our neighbourhood and to have your say about the important priorities for your residents’ association in the year ahead.

The AGM will elect a new Committee to coordinate the work of the Association in 2023. If you have an interest in improving the conditions and amenities in our neighbourhood, please consider putting your name forward for the Committee.

The 29th March 2023 will be an important information night. We look forward to seeing you at the meeting whether you decide to come along to the Skylon Hotel or to join us via Zoom.   A report of the AGM will be available after the meeting at

AHAA 2023 AGM Agenda:
1. Adoption of Agenda.
2. Minutes of 2022 AGM held on Monday 30th March 2022 via zoom.
3. Matters arising.
4. Treasurer’s and Auditor’s report.
5. Committee’s report on the work of 2022
6. Election of Auditor
7. Election Committee and Officers
  a.   Executive Committee members
  b.   Chairperson
  c.   Honorary Secretary
  d.   Honorary Treasurer
8. Any Other Business.

Subscriptions 2023
The AHAA depends on members’ annual subscriptions to fund its community efforts for local residents. The subscription is €10 a year. We are now accepting online payments for 2023 on our website here.

Committee: Catherine Hazlett (Chairperson), Vincent Kelly (Vice Chairperson), Barry Mc Hugh (Secretary), Robbie Dale (Treasurer), Denis Hodson, Carol Cunniam, Tom Gill, Mark Rasdale, Mark Stanley, Louise Connolly, Bernadette Flanagan, Keelan Moloney.

Our area: Griffith Avenue (from Drumcondra Rd to Malahide Rd), Griffith Walk, Grace Park Road/Terrace/ Gardens, Beresford, Sion Hill Road, Carberry Road, Calderwood Road, Calderwood Avenue, Glandore Road, Griffith Downs, Church Avenue, Ormond Road, Clonturk Park/Gardens, Drumcondra Road Upper.

Note: The details you provide on the registration form will be used for the purposes of validating attendees and communicating details of the AGM only and is governed by our data protection notice found here.